And the nominees are……

At the September membership meeting nominees were taken from the floor for 2017 CART officers. The nominees are as follows:
President- Bob Doiron
Vice President- Paul Gosselin, Robby Johnson
Secretary- Paul Omichinski
Treasurer- Chris Brenn
Activities Director- Bob Johnson
Membership Chair- Mark Eastwood

These positions will be voted on at our annual membership meeting on October 19th. This meeting will be held at Maples Family Restaurant located at 725 Bradleyville Rd. Middlebury CT. Meeting starts at 7pm so show up early to get your dinner order in.